28
Oct
09

Bayonetta

946346_20080716_screen004

This game just might top Devil May Cry Franchise for me, I am getting this game soon and I can’t wait for it.

7 Responses to “Bayonetta”


  1. October 28, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    I do believe this is the game to get Sega back into business, I am also a fan of Devil May cry, I have most of the games and I think this game might prove that Dante does not only have the hunting skill.

  2. October 30, 2009 at 12:56 am

    Dante and her would be a great fighting force which brings out jealousy from both Trish and Lady who appeared in the series!

  3. October 31, 2009 at 2:52 pm

    Bayonetta and Dante will make a dynamic also sweet hunting pair, which I think is better than seeing Dante hunt or date Trish or Lady.


Leave a Reply

