15
Oct
09

THE RED CIRCLE

Red-Circle-preview-dc-comics-6522485-1405-2100

SHLD Cv1

95411056

rchgm-cv1-ds-copy-665x1024

rc_inf_1_0001

So I had a little extra money this week and decided to pick up the red circle issue’s the new series DC is putting out.  These include THE SHIED, THE WEB, THE HANGMAN, AND THE INFERNO.   Now I was going to pick these up anyway I just had to make sure  I had enough money to pay the bills before I went overboard with comics this week, I usually try and buy like 5 a week depending.  Anyway  I picked these issues finally,  the red circle characters have been around for a while from what I understand they went through some licenses issue and Marvel had them at one point but now DC has it and the series seems to back up again.  So what did I think? Well so far the books are doing a good job of introducing these characters to people like myself who have not heard of them until now, they are being incorporated into the DC Universe fairly nicely, my favorite out of them was  a tie between The Web and The Shield so if you have not picked them up please give them a try I believe this is the second printing of the first issue’s of each series.

0 Responses to “THE RED CIRCLE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

