07
Oct
09

Batman and Robin # 5 and Superman WONK # 8( Word of new Krytpon )

Batman And Robin #5 001

Now I was not a fan of  where Grant Morrison was going with the current Batman and Robin but I am starting to really really like it.  So yes Jason Todd is the Red Hood like I figured he was not only that but he is more dangerous than ever.  I see him kind of like the PUNISHER not a bad guy but a anti hero who is not afraid to kill the scum of Gotham.  This Story arc also introduces yet another crazy villain and when I say crazy I mean crazy Flamingo is his name and Death is Game.

00

Now it’s time to leave Gotham and on to KRYPTON with out favorite guy in tights SUPERMAN.  I have been loving this series and I only have say that I am loving it even more.  If you haven’t been reading this you are missing out on a great comic as a wise man once said nuff said.

0 Responses to “Batman and Robin # 5 and Superman WONK # 8( Word of new Krytpon )”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

