26
Sep
09

Ironman Armored Adventures

ironmanaa01

Even though the show has no real plot.

Pepper is annoying as fuck.

And no sign of  War machine.

This show ain’t half bad. Depending on how long the show goes they should put him in.  Now me personally I can’t wait for the Iron-man anime coming out in 2010 , along with the second movie.   I think the show would look much better if it were in 2D instead of that god awful cell shading they are using.   The show reminds me of  ultimate Iron-man except not as interesting.   I give the show a 6 out 10 good but not great my any means, but if you have any little siblings or you’re a parent I say sit down and watch it with them it could be a nice family moment.

0 Responses to “Ironman Armored Adventures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

